We analyze developments in the energy market on a regular basis, using data and pricing models from providers that we consider to be valuable. With our know-how, we also deal with specific issues for our customers, such as the choice of location for power stations or production plants.

Our analyses and forecasts can support your decisions. Since the beginning of liberalization, we have been working on detailed anyalyses of markets and market rules.

As a result, we are in a position to assess individual, complex tasks and identify the relevant parameters at the same time. Secondly, we try to help our clients to be better prepared for decisions that have a long-term impact and answer the fundamental energy management questions e.g. the choice of location for the industry or power station. Thirdly, using certain models, we try to derive sales opportunities for energy procurement or sales and make price forecasts that are sustainable.

We use the data and pricing models from those providers that we have found, over the past 14 years, to be valuable. The efficiency of our research work is also based on the continual checking of the results of our activity on the trade market and seeing which prices are really attainable.

Optimization Optimization
Team Team
Bulk Consumers Bulk Consumers
Power Producers Power Producers
Renewables Renewables
Assessment Assessment
Research Research
Contact Contact
Career Career
About Inercomp About Inercomp
Our Markets Our Markets
References References
Market Prices Market Prices
Customer area Customer area
Energy Converter Energy Converter

Wir analysieren für Sie auf regelmäßiger Basis die Entwicklungen am Energiemarkt und nutzen dabei auch Daten und Preismodelle von Anbietern, die wir als wertvoll erachten. Mit unserem Know-How arbeiten wir aber auch an speziellen Fragestellungen unserer Kunden, wie beispielsweise zu Standortentscheidungen für Krafwerke oder Produktionsanlagen.

Unsere Analysen und Prognosen können Ihre Entscheidungen unterstützen. Wir arbeiten seit dem Beginn der Liberalisierung daran, Märkte und Marktregeln im Detail zu analysieren.

Damit sind wir erstens in der Lage einzelne, komplexe Aufgaben zu bewerten und dabei die relevanten Stellschrauben zu benennen.  Zweitens versuchen wir Entscheidungen, die langftistige Auswirkungen haben, besser vorzubereiten und die wesentlichen energiewirtschaftlichen Fragen, die z.B. mit  einer Standortentscheidung für die Industrie oder für ein Kraftwerk gestellt werden müssen, zu beantworten. Drittens versuchen wir aus den Modellen, die wir nutzen, Handelsmöglichkeiten für die Energiebeschaffung oder die Energievermarktung abzuleiten und Preisprognosen zu machen, die halten.

Wir nutzen dazu die Daten und Preismodelle von jenen Anbietern, die wir in den letzten 14 Jahren als wertvoll kennengelernt haben.  Die Effizienz unserer Researcharbeit besteht auch darin, unsere Ergebnisse  laufend durch unsere Aktivität auf den Handelsmärkten zu überprüfen und zu sehen, welche Preise wirklich erzielbar sind.

Großverbraucher Großverbraucher
Stromproduzenten Stromproduzenten
Erneuerbare Erneuerbare
Optimierung Optimierung
Bewertung Bewertung
Intraday Intraday
Research Research
Energieeffizienz Energieeffizienz
Kontakt Kontakt
Team Team
Über Inercomp Über Inercomp
Unsere Märkte Unsere Märkte
Referenzen Referenzen
Karriere Karriere
Energiepreise Energiepreise
Einheitenrechner Einheitenrechner